Your input on transit needed

An important meeting will be held Tuesday in Antioch with the goal of getting feedback on the 25-year metro transit plan.


The meeting, co-sponsored by the Crossings Nashville Action Partnership, Nashville MTA, RTA, and nMotion will allow members of the community to help shape the future of transit in Nashville.

This meeting is supported by Metro Council Members Fabian Bedne, Sam Coleman, John Cooper, Jacobia Dowell, Karen Johnson, Bob Mendes, Jason Potts, Jim Shulman, and Tanaka Vercher. Also in support is State Senator Jeff Yarbro, and State Representatives Sherry Jones, Jason Powell, and Mike Stewart.

Public feedback will be welcome at the meeting.

If you can’t attend, please fill out a survey at


Public Meeting: Antioch (with CNAP)
Tuesday, March 29, 2016, from 6:30 to 8 p.m.
Southeast Community Center
5260 Hickory Hollow Pkwy #202
Antioch, TN 37013